South Czech Philharmonic
South Czech Philharmonic

Romeo and Juliet

Date and place: 12.11.2020, 19:30h, Metropol - Theatre Hall
Soloists: Roman Patočka (violin), Martin Stupka (viola)
Conductor: Gabriela Tardonová
Buy tickets: Tickets can´t be booked online. Please contact us by phone: +420 386 321 084
Romeo and Juliet


Antonio Vivaldi: Concerto for two orchestras

Lukáš Hurník: Concerto for violin and two orchestras „Trigon“

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Sinfonia Concertante for violin and viola

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet